Mystery Blogger Award

Hi all

hope you are enjoying your life. First of all thanks to Swati Awana  nominating me for this award. She is such a sweet heart and friendly. She have a very interesting beauty, fashion and lifestyle blog by the name Pinklogs . Have a look to her blog and surely you will love it.

Also visit this blogger Okoto Enigma who created this award.

Thank you whoever support me in this journey of blogging. Keep supporting.

Rules

  • Put the award logo in your blog.
  • List the rules
  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link to their blog too.
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  • Nominate 10-20 people for the same award.
  • Notify the nominees by commenting on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice and one weird/funny question.
  • Share links to your best posts.

Three Things About Myself

  • I am scared to all creepy creatures like lizards and cockroaches
  • I like french fries a lot
  • I am lazy

My Best Posts

Milani Rose Powder Blush Review

8 Must have Beauty Products In Your Bag

J. Note lipsticks & Lip Glosses Review

Remove Excessive Face Oil With Two Ingredients

Hollywood Style Revitalizing Foot Scrub

My Answers

What’s the most kind thing you have done till now?

Ans. I remember in my childhood I saved my pocket money of two days may be, to buy some sweets for needy children in our area.

  • How many draft posts do you have right now?

Ans. I have one draft post.

  • What would you prefer if you could only have one – dessert or wine?

Ans. Dessert of course because I do not drink.

  • How much time does it take to plan and post one article?

Ans. It is time consuming from brain storming to taking photos and then writing post. Sometimes it takes few days and sometimes a week.

  • Name your three most favorite movies.

Ans.  3 idiots – The darkest hour  – Bol

  • Would you go bungee jumping or sea diving?

Ans. Never in my life because I am frightened from such things.

  • What’s your dream travel destination?

Ans. Turkey

  • If you could become a celebrity, who would you be and why?

Ans. Don’t want to be any because I am happy with who I am.

My Nominations

Ivanamakeupworld

Preppypinkpiglet

Beauty by Reeva

Beauty on a Budget

Our Mixed Box

2 am Productions

Amy’s Beauty Blog

Anne’s makeup world

Ramblings of a Lazy Girl

a brash attitude

My Questions

  • What is your childhood dream which you want to pursue but in vain?
  • Which is your favorite ride till now?
  • What inspired you to become a blogger?
  • Who is your favorite blogger/ vlogger?
  • Is there any scary memory of your life which frightened you up till now?
  • Is there any regret in your life you can just say yes or no?

Thank you all

9 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

